Mind Equals Blown

Mind Equals Blown

Contact Us

Thanks for wanting to reach out! Please contact our staff members with specific requests at the addresses below:

Editorial Inquiries:
Christina@mindequalsblown.net

Photography Inquiries:
Nashville: Ambre@mindequalsblown.net
NYC-area: Murjani@mindequalsblown.net
Philadelphia: Connor@mindequalsblown.net

Videography Inquiries:
David@mindequalsblown.net

Exclusive Content Inquiries:
Connor@mindequalsblown.net

PR Inquiries:
Rebecca@mindequalsblown.net

Podcast Inquiries:
Murjani@mindequalsblown.net

Business Development // Partnership Inquiries:
Christina@mindequalsblown.net

Not sure who to contact? Simply fill out the below contact form and a MEB staffer will contact you shortly.