Contact Us

For the time being, any and all information should be sent to:

Editorial Inquiries:
Alexa@mindequalsblown.net

Photography Inquiries:
Nashville: Ambre@mindequalsblown.net
NYC-area: Murjani@mindequalsblown.net
Philadelphia: Connor@mindequalsblown.net

Exclusive Content Inquiries:
Connor@mindequalsblown.net

PR Inquiries:
Rebecca@mindequalsblown.net

General Business // Partnership Inquiries:
Christina@mindequalsblown.net